BONEFISH – ”Time to market” EP


Bonefish – ”Time to market” EP.

8 songs, including ”Time to market and ”Revolve”.



Bonefish – ”Time to market” EP (2014)

  1. Time to market
  2. Still down at seven
  3. Bullet
  4. We all gonna go that road
  5. White bird, version
  6. As her soul, version
  7. Revolve
  8. My sweet Lord – Live version

Recorded at Decibel Studios, Stockholm by Dag Lundquist. All songs written by Bie Karlsson. Produced by Bie Karlsson. Mixed by Dag Lundquist and Jonas Nordelius. Mastered by Classe Persson, CRP Recording. © FishboneMusic 2014