BONEFISH album “Bonefish” CD


Bonefish´s debut album “Bonefish” (2013)



Bonefish´s debut album “Bonefish” (2013)

  1. Revolve
  2. As her soul
  3. Imaginary
  4. They’re sending back
  5. Cold as the river
  6. White bird
  7. Baby´s all gone
  8. Doomsday blues
  9. Under a star
  10. Lions heart blues
  11. My sweet lord
  12. Burning man

Bonefish © 2013. Recorded at Decibel Studios, Stockholm by Dag Lundquist. All songs written by Bie Karlsson. Produced by Bie Karlsson. Mixed by Jonas Nordelius. Mastered by Tom Coyne, Sterling Sound NYC.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BONEFISH album “Bonefish” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *